• Erwin Wurm
    K11 Kulture Webinar Series
    October 15, 2020 - October 15, 2020
    Online

    Join artists Erwin Wurm and Elmgreen & Dragset for an online panel discussion on 'Art & Ownership in Public Spaces'. 

    Public art in the 21st century has broken away from its sculptural and taken on a new identity. What is public art nowadays and who decides? The artist or the public? From the likes of Robert Indiana to Richard Serra, there is so much art in the public eye. Who has the last say?

    Part of the K11 Kulture Webinar Series, the conversation will be moderated by Camilla Russell, Assistant Manager in Business Development, New World Development. 

    Thursday 15th October

    4pm HKT, 9am BST, 10am CET

    Click here to register